News & Issues


Reports & Projects

TE Program

Wine Country IRP


Contact Us

MCOG Board of Directors

As of February 2018:

Dan Gjerde, Chair - County Supervisor, 4th District

Michael Cimolino, Vice Chair - City of Fort Bragg Councilmember

Steve Scalmanini, Executive Committee - City of Ukiah Councilmember

Georgeanne Croskey, CALCOG Delegate - County Supervisor, 3rd District

Susan Ranochak - County Assessor/Clerk-Recorder

Larry Stranske, Vice Chair - City of Willits Councilmember

Richey Wasserman - City of Point Arena Councilmember

Brad Mettam, MCOG Policy Advisory Committee - Caltrans Deputy District 1 Director

Alternates (by optional appointment):

John McCowen - County Supervisor, 2nd District

Jim O. Brown - City of Ukiah Councilmember

William Lee - City of Fort Bragg Councilmember

Saprina Rodriguez - City of Willits Councilmember

Scott Ignacio - City of Point Arena Councilmembers

Michael Carter - Countywide Public Appointee